Login | Webmail
You are here: Home Faculty and Staff Academic Senate DPRC
Document Actions


The Doctoral Degree Review Committee (DPRC) is a standing committee of the Academic Senate. It is comprised of nince members (with 3 members from each school - one from each faculty rank i.e. Full Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor). The DPRC members are appointed by the Academic Senate normally for a term of two years upon nomination received from the respective School Dean.